« Why? | Main | Lies, damned lies & Adobe surveys »

21/06/2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

John

Really interesting post Sinead, I have been a great believe for a long time that job boards must look at investing into expert systems to actually give the job seeker support and help when looking for a job. Unfortunately I am yet to see any real investment in this side of the industry.

Chris Muktar

Ed & I have thought that Google Job Search is an obvious path for them. I am certain that if they started a worldwide job board it would be instantly successful. Although I don't think it would affect WikiJob so immediately (graduate is a little more immune from such fast changes), the higher volume websites like Monster and TotalJobs might have a bit more to worry about.

The comments to this entry are closed.