« I'm so going there! | Main | Gootube »

13/02/2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Ben

My favourite was the first time I went into the main Ri5 site, I couldn't actually skip the intro, or do anything other than press the green button - which I didn't want to do.

I just closed it down and moved on.

Not moaning - we come across this a lot - it's high on Jacob Nielsen's list of 'Top 10 things not to do online'.

Agree - any chance of offering the option to skip intro please?

Ben

I would also like to add: Look at that - I managed to keep it short. I am learning...

Kevin Turner

Oh for a close button......

Yes we put our hands up, we made a mistake and promise to put close buttons on in the future!

Matt

Thanks for commenting Kevin, I look forward to seeing the next one!

The comments to this entry are closed.