« I've been tagged! | Main | Big Bang Rap »

10/09/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Alex Hens

Matt - you have to interview Cheezehead interviewing you. Intentionally or subconsciously you are morphing, seemingly by the day, into the UK version of the Cheezy blogmeister himself. You could call the post "into the looking glass" or go for an Alan Partridge-esque "being me being you - ahhaa".

;D

Nice one vlogging back though - thanks for sharing.

And yes Paul - you are that nasal in tone :D

Timelkington

I never thought I'd say this about OnRec, but I'm jealous that you're there and I'm not! Keep the video coming - did you film those on the flip?

Matt Alder

@Alex I'm so not him, I'm very much my own person! He was a difficult man to pin down but I think Paul spoke to him briefly

@Tim Yep, the Flip Mino would be gadget of the year for me in any other non 3G iPhone year!

Andrew Douglas

Job gravy sounds pretty cool.

I read a lot of information on premiership football and can't wait for that perfect job to reach me!

Ben

I never thought I'd say this as well, but I too agree with Tim (that's not the part I never thought I'd say, by the way). I too feel a little like I've missed something interesting here. It sounds like quite a good conference...

May well add this to my list of things to attend next year now, mainly just to play along with Paul's BS Bingo...

The comments to this entry are closed.