« Spreading the Net | Main | C'Mon! - That's the way to do it! »

20/02/2007

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Matt

Finally Paul escapes from his virtual Web 2.0 world long enough to post! Nice one and welcome to the blog proper. Nice Monster link...certainly puts things in perspective. I'm off now to Google the answers to your quiz.......

John Whitehurst

How do you want the average calculated?

mean
mode
median

???

thomas delorme

american
american
american

Sinead

Welcome Paul!

I am most impressed with the use of the word 'efficacy' in the blog.

I, of course knew what it meant and did not have to immediately go to dictionary.com

Honest!

Sinead

on a less facetious note....

I completely agree that this area is all about exploration, it really is unchartered territory.

Which is, I guess what makes it so exciting and the reason why this blog may have many more posts and shared experiences to come.

Matt

1) 39

2) 32

3) 21

Do I win the prize?

Matt Burney

The whole social media and recruitment thing is an interesting one. All of us involved in the industry are excited about it and trying to work out how to monetise the idea (whilst suffering from shiny new toy syndrome) while those not involved in selling anything seem to be a little hacked off with corporate facebook apps and entities on myspace et al.
How it grows in the next 12 months (successfully)is anyone's guess.
BTW.. I still don't get second life... really, what's the point?

35?
32?
24?

Jenny

I know this is an old blog, but it's coming up tops on Google! Some good SEO at work here! I'm doing a survey at the moment about Social Media and Recruitment (mainly from an Irish perspective)
If anyone would like to take part in my thesis research: http://bit.ly/SocialMediaRecruitmentSurvey

Thanks and love the old Monster link! I'll never complain about their updates again (well...!)

The comments to this entry are closed.