« Great tone of voice | Main | Going Down? »

27/02/2008

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

JumpToJobs.co.uk

I completely agree. I think bloggers enjoy giving opinion on topical stories aiming to give good insight to their readers.

Richard

JumpToJobs.co.uk

Jamie Leonard

Not sure if anyone has seen this, pretty interesting.

www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10580346765&oid=5472017635

William Parker

Hi:

My name is William and I am CEO of the blog, www.Joboja.Blogspot.com . I found out about your blog through the Careerist.com. I look at your website regularly and I think it is good. In fact I have bookmarked it. I would like to partner and trade links with you. I am based in Chicago and I receive traffic locally as well as from all over the world. I hope to hear back from you soon and if you have any questions please let me know. If you decide to trade links with us please send back your web address and how you would like your site's name to be listed. If you decide to trade links with us, use the name Joboja and the URL: www.joboja.blogspot.com . Until then have a great day.

Best Regards,
William Parker
CEO, Joboja
[email protected]
(773) 835-0188

Matt

Hmmm, looks like spam to me.

If you've book marked our site then why do you need us to send you our web address? Go on prove me wrong and reply!

Paul Harrison

I am not sure - a true spammer would have hyperlinked his web address :p

The comments to this entry are closed.